Understanding weather and climate

Wednesday 7 December 7.30pm, SalisburyRead more

Salisbury Watch Group - Christmas dinners for wildlife

Saturday 10 December 10.00am, SalisburyRead more

Climate Change

Monday 12 December 7.30pm, WarminsterRead more

Wings and Talons

Tuesday 13 December 7.30pm, Royal Wootton BassettRead more

The secret life of bats

Wednesday 21 December 7.30pm, ChippenhamRead more

Fish of the River Avon

Monday 9 January 7.30pm, WarminsterRead more

Salisbury Watch Group meeting

Saturday 14 January 10.00am, SalisburyRead more

The conservation of British Owls

Tuesday 17 January 7.30pm, DevizesRead more

Botswana Wildlife Safari

Wednesday 18 January 7.30pm, ChippenhamRead more

A bird walk around Coate Water

Saturday 21 January 10.00am, SwindonRead more