Skip navigation |
Home
[Viewing Options]

Events

To search using the calendar either go to the month to view all events being held during that month or click on a specific date. If when you click on a date no events appear on screen, then there are none planned for that date.

Please click here for dates and times of Practical Conservation Tasks on our reserves.

Denbuilding2_HelenWalsh_5269
 
Ox Eye Daisy David Kjaer 0603 RBF1-13 WWT
Corporate Sustainability Forum
Tuesday 11 August 2015
 
Den_building_Helen_Walsh
 
Den_building_Helen_Walsh
 
Rack Hill
Rack Hill Downland
Sunday 16 August 2015
 
Den_Building_Helen_Walsh
 
Den_Building_Helen_Walsh
 
Soprano pipistrelle
Bats and moths at Clouts Wood
Saturday 22 August 2015
 
Den_Building_Helen_Walsh
 
Den_Building_Helen_Walsh
 
candle lantern
Swindon Watch Group: Senses
Saturday 29 August 2015
 
River Wylye
Riverfly Monitor Training
Saturday 5 September 2015
 
Blakehill farm
Blakehill Farm Nature Reserve
Saturday 5 September 2015
 
Bee on leaf
 
Scything at Blakehill
Scything Course at Smallbrook Meadows
Monday 7 September 2015
 
Langford Lakes
8 September - Members Receptions Langford Lakes
Tuesday 8 September 10.30am, 2pm and 6pm
 
RHS Wisley
Minibus trip to Wisley
Sunday 20 September 2015
 
Seychelles Paradise Flycatcher
Birds of the Seychelles
Tuesday 22 September 2015
 
Sheep at CCTT
Country comes to town
Saturday 26 September 2015
 
AGM meeting
Annual General Meeting
Saturday 26 September 2015
 
Lower Moor Farm
13 October - Members Receptions Lower Moor Farm
Tuesday 13 October 10.30am, 2pm and 6pm
 
 

I am looking for

When

« August 2015 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Wiltshire Wildlife Trust website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.