Skip navigation |
Home
[Viewing Options]

Events

To search using the calendar either go to the month to view all events being held during that month or click on a specific date. If when you click on a date no events appear on screen, then there are none planned for that date.

Please click here for dates and times of Practical Conservation Tasks on our reserves.

StGilesStantonStQuintinMarkClaybrough8758
St Giles Living Churchyard project
April 19 Saturday 9.30am
 
Wildlife Walks  © Matthew Roberts.jpg
Somerford Common walk
April 20 Sunday 2pm
 
ElephantHawkMoth87 © Stephen.jpg
Mothing at Ravensroost Wood
April 26 Saturday 7.45pm
 
STWalk 87© Ryan TaborWWT.jpg
 
Badger in a Meadow © 87WWT.jpg
Illustrated talk on badgers
May 6 Tuesday, 7.30pm, 2014
 
StGilesStantonStQuintinMarkClaybrough8758
St Giles Churchyard project
May 17 Saturday 9.30am
 
Emmett Hill Meadows87 ©Fergus Mitchell.jpg
A walk in the meadows
May 17 Saturday 2pm
 
Kew Gardens87 © Herry Lawford.jpg
Minibus trip to Kew Gardens
May 18 Sunday 9am
 
BatInHand_87RyanTaborWWT (1).jpg
Up close and personal with bats
May 20 Tuesday 7.30pm
 
BatInHand_87RyanTaborWWT (1).jpg
Up close and personal with bats
May 21 Wednesday 7.30pm
 
North Meadow Cricklade87 © flamesworddragon.jpg
Elm Tree Meadow guided walk
May 25 Sunday 2pm
 
Gorillas © 87Thomas Widmann.jpg
Gorillas in our midst
May 27 Tuesday 7.30pm
 
Orchid ©87 Dominics Pic.jpg
Great Cheverell hill walk
June 8 Sunday 2pm
 
living churchyard 2014 seminar 87© Rosemary Macdonald.jpg
Living Churchyard Annual Seminar
June 14 Saturday 10am
 
LL Members 87Day Child Clara May Fryer Waton Ryan Tabor.jpg
Langford Lakes lakeside family event
Friday 8th August 2014
 
LL Members 87Day Child Clara May Fryer Waton Ryan Tabor.jpg
Langford Lakes lakeside family event day
October 31st Friday 10am to 12noon
 
 

I am looking for

When

« April 2014 »
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Wiltshire Wildlife Trust website. To find out more about the cookies, see our privacy policy.