Minibus Trip to London Wetland Centre

Sunday 26 November, departs Boroughfields Car Park, Royal Wootton Bassett, 9amRead more

Can we restore native mammal predators to Britain?

Tuesday 28 November, 7.30pm. The Memorial Hall, Royal Wootton Bassett. Read more

A Wildlife Haven in Suburbia

Tuesday 28 November, 7.30pm. St Andrew's Church, Devizes. Read more

Homemade Xmas Crafts: Cricklade

Wednesday 29 November, 10.00am. Cricklade.Read more

Homemade Xmas Crafts: Royal Wootton Bassett

Thursday 30 November, 10.00am. Royal Wootton BassettRead more

Restoring Wiltshire's river and habitats

Wednesday 6 December, 7.30pm. Salisbury Museum. Read more

Lower Moor Farm Watch Group Christmas Meeting

Saturday 9 December, 10.00am. Lower Moor Farm.Read more

Salisbury Watch Group Christmas Meeting

Saturday 9th December, 10.00am. SalisburyRead more

Snow Leopards

Tuesday 12 December, 7.30pm. The Memorial Hall, Royal Wootton Bassett. Read more

The Truth about Elephant Tourism

Tuesday 12 December, 7.30pm. The Assembly Rooms, Malmesbury. Read more

Christmas Robin Needle Felting

Wednesday 13 December, 10am. Blakehill Farm, Cricklade. Read more

Langford Lakes Wildlife Watch Group Christmas Meeting

Saturday 16 December, 2.00pm. Langford Lakes.Read more