1. Meet a Barn Owl

Thursday 16 November, 7.30pm, Calne. Read more

2. Manas Tiger Reserve

Wednesday 15 November, 7.30pm, ChippenhamRead more

3. The World of Woodpeckers

Monday 13 November, 7.30pm, Warminster. Read more

4. We're Going on a Worm Hunt

Sunday 12 November, 10am. Jones's Mill, Pewsey. Read more

5. Fungus Foray in Ravensroost Wood

Saturday 11 November, 10.30am. Ravensroost Wood, Malmesbury. Read more

6. Hazel Hurdle Making

Thursday 9 November, 10am. Ravensroost Wood, Malmesbury. Read more

7. Brown Hairstreak Egg Count

Saturday 28 October, 11am. The Devenish, Salisbury. Read more

8. The Life and Times of the Brown Hare

Tuesday 24 October, 7.30pm. Royal Wootton Bassett. Read more

9. Simply Bees

Wednesday 18 October, 7.30pm. Chippenham. Read more

10. Apple Pressing

Sunday 15 October, 11am. Jones's Mill, Pewsey. Read more

11. An Afternoon of Foraging

Sunday 24 September, 2pm-4pm Langford LakesRead more

12. Introduction To Stone Carving

Wednesday 11 October 11.00am, Langford Lakes.Read more

13. Wiltshire Wildlife

Monday 9 October 7.30PM, Warminster.Read more

14. The Big Thank You! Lower Moor Farm

Saturday 7 October 11.00am, Lower Moor Farm. Read more

15. Salisbury Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 7 October 10.00am, Salisbury.Read more

16. A Wildlife Haven in Suburbia

Wednesday 4 October 7.30pm, East Knoyle. Read more

17. Autumn Spider Hunt & Talk Around Kings Farm Wood

Saturday 30 September, 10.45am. WroughtonRead more

18. 'Tura Vida' Illustrated Talk

Tuesday 26 September, 7.30pm. Royal Wootton Bassett.Read more

19. The Truth about Elephant Tourism

Tuesday 26 September, 7.30pm. Devizes.Read more

20. Minibus Trip to Marwell Zoo

Sunday 24 September, 9.30am. Royal Wootton Bassett.Read more

21. Annual General Meeting

Saturday 23 September, 12.00pm. DevizesRead more

22. Hedgehogs

Thursday 21 September, 7.30pm. CalneRead more

23. Langford Lakes Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 16 September, 10.00am. Langford Lakes.Read more

24. Salisbury Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 9 September, 10.00am. SalisburyRead more

25. St Giles Living Churchyard Project

Saturday 9 September, 9.30am. Stanton St Quinton.Read more

26. The Conservation of British Owls

Tuesday 24 October, 7.30pm. Malmesbury. Read more

27. Mothing in Savernake Forest

Saturday 2 September, 7.30pm. MarlboroughRead more

28. Lower Moor Farm Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 14 October, 10.00am. Lower Moor FarmRead more

29. Level 3 Certificate in Forest School Programme Support (QCF)

Monday 29 October 2018, 9.00am. Lower Moor FarmRead more

30. Level 3 Certificate in Forest School Programme Support (QCF)

Tuesday 29th May 2018, 9.00am. Langford LakesRead more

31. Level 2 Certificate in Forest School Programme Support (QCF)

Tuesday 29th May, 9.00am. Lower Moor FarmRead more

32. BonA Walking Festival - Widbrook Woods

Sunday 3rd September 2:30pm BonA Walking Festival Widbrook WoodRead more

33. Wildlife in Widbrook Woods Talk

Saturday 2 September 7pm - 9pm Read more

34. BonA Arts Festival - Nature Crafts

Saturday 2 September Wild Connections Nature Crafts Read more

35. Bradford on Avon Arts Festival

BOA Arts festival 2nd to 17th September 2017 Supporting Wiltshire Wildlife TrustRead more

36. Puppet Making at Coombe Bissett

Monday 14 August, 11am. Coombe Bissett DownRead more

37. Riverfly Training Workshop - River Monitoring Scheme

Saturday 29 July 9.30am, Langford Lakes.Read more

38. Grass Identification - Morgan's Hill

Tuesday 25 July 10.00am, Morgan's Hill.Read more

39. Umbellifer Identification - Lower Moor Farm

Tuesday 25 July 10.00am, Lower Moor Farm. Read more

40. The Big Bug Hunt - Lower Moor Farm

Tuesday 8 August, 10.00am. Lower Moor Farm.Read more

42. Senior Activity Day at Lakeside- Half Day

Wednesday 9 August, 3.00pm. Lower Moor Farm.Read more

43. Junior Activity Day at Lakeside - Half Day

Wednesday 9 August, 9.30am. Lower Moor Farm.Read more

44. Lower Moor Farm Watch Group

Saturday 15 July 10.00am, Lower Moor FarmRead more

45. Langford Lakes Watch Group

Saturday 29 July 10.00am, Langford Lakes. Read more

46. Take a Pond Dip- Swindon Watch Group

Saturday 29 July 10.30pm, Coate Water Country Park.Read more

47. Lower Moor Farm Watch Group- What's in the Pond?

Saturday 17 June 10.00am, Lower Moor Farm. Read more

48. Discover Dragonflies & Damselflies

Saturday 1 July 11.00am, Conigre Mead. This is a Wild Connections Event. Read more

49. Country Comes To Town 2017

Saturday 23 September 10am, Devizes.Read more

50. Great Clattinger - The Yirdbards

Friday 9 June 7.30pm, WoodboroughRead more

51. Minibus Trip to Gloucestershire Barn Owl Centre

Sunday 20 August 10.45am, Royal Wootton BassettRead more

52. Visit to Ravensroost Wood & Meadow

Sunday 13 August 2.00pm, Malmesbury.Read more

53. Salisbury Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 12 August 10.00am, SalisburyRead more

54. St Giles Living Churchyard Project

Saturday 12 August 9.30am, Stanton St Quintin.Read more

55. Butterflies at Barbury Castle

Saturday 5 August 11.00am, Wroughton. Read more

56. Minibus Trip to Aston Gardens & Pottery

Sunday 23 July 9.30am, Royal Wootton BassettRead more

57. Oak Trees & General Natural History

Saturday 22 July 10.00am, Savernake Forest.Read more

58. St Giles Living Churchyard Project

Saturday 22 July 9.30am, Stanton St QuintinRead more

59. Visit to Colerne Park & Monks Wood

Sunday 9 July 1.30pm, CorshamRead more

60. Butterflies of Green Lane Wood

Thursday 20 July 1.30pm, Green Lane Wood. This is a Wild Connections event. Read more

61. Flowers & Insects at Coombe Bissett Down - Salisbury Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 8 July 10.00am, Coombe Bissett.Read more

62. St Giles Living Churchyard Project

Saturday 1 July 9.30am, Stanton St QuintinRead more

63. Minibus Trip to Buscot Park House & Gardens

Sunday 25 June 10.45am. Royal Wootton BassettRead more

64. Macro Photography Workshop

Thursday 22 June 10.00am, Coombe Bissett Down. This is a Wild Connections event.Read more

66. Guided Walk Around Lower Moor Farm

Saturday 17 June 2.00pm, Lower Moor Farm. Read more

67. Let's Go Fly a Kite!

Saturday 17 June 10.00am, Morgans Hill. This is a Wild Connections event. Read more

68. Salisbury Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 10 June 10.00am, SalisburyRead more

69. Festival of Flight

Saturday 19 August 11.00am, Blakehill Farm. This is a Wild Connections event. Read more

70. Magnificent Meadows: The Challenges of Meadow Management

Tuesday 20 June, 10.00am. Swillbrook FarmRead more

71. National Meadows Day!

Saturday 1 July, 4.30am. CrickladeRead more

72. Woodland Explorers

Thursday 1st June, 10am. Green Lane WoodRead more

73. Beginners Guide to Book Binding

FULLY BOOKED! Wednesday 3 May, 10.00am. Langford Lakes. This is a Wild Connections event. Read more

74. Saturday Club – for families and groups with additional needs

Saturday 17 June, 9.30am. Lakeside @ Lower Moor Farm.Read more

75. Compass Skills and Orienteering

Tuesday 30 May, 10AM. Lower Moor FarmRead more

76. Pond Dipping at Ravensroost Meadow

Saturday 10 June, 10.00AM. Malmesbury.Read more

77. St Giles Living Churchyard Project

Saturday 10 June 2017, 9.30am. Stanton St Quinton.Read more

78. Guided Walk around Langford Lakes Plus BBQ

Wednesday 7 June 2017, 7.00PM. SalisburyRead more

79. Winterbourne Down

Saturday 3 June, 10AM. Newton TonyRead more

81. Wildlife Adventures in East Africa & Closer to Home

Tuesday 23 May, 7.30PM. Royal Wootton Bassett.Read more

82. Visit to Cotley Hill

Saturday 20 May, 2.00PM. Heytesbury.Read more

83. Minibus Trip To RHS Wisley

Sunday 21 May, 9.00AM. Royal Wootton Bassett.Read more

84. St Giles Living Churchyard Project

Saturday 20 May 2017, 9.30AM. Stanton St Quinton.Read more

85. Swindon Lagoons

Saturday 20 May 2017, 10AM. Swindon.Read more

86. Myths & Magic: Langford Lakes Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 20 May 2017, 10AM. Langford Lakes.Read more

87. Wiltshire Living Churchyard Annual Seminar

Saturday 13 May 2017, 10AM. Broad Chalke.Read more

88. Salisbury Watch Group Meeting

Saturday 13 May 2017, 10AM. Salisbury.Read more

89. Meet a Hedgehog - Lower Moor Farm Watch Group

Saturday 13 May 2017, 10AM. Lower Moor Farm.Read more

90. Flowers and Wildlife of Echo Lodge Meadows

Saturday 6 May 2017, 10am. Echo Lodge Meadows. Read more

91. Langford Lakes Pop-up Cafe

Sunday 29 October, 11am-3.30pm. Langford LakesRead more

92. WAR TO WILDLIFE

Sunday 4th June, 11am. Blakehill Nature ReserveRead more

93. Round Headed Rampion

Saturday 22nd July, 10am-12pm, Morgan's HillRead more

94. Introduction to Day Flying Moths

Saturday 8th July, 10am- 2pm, Lower Moor FarmRead more

95. Burnt Orchid Survey

Sunday 11th June, 11am-2pm, Coombe Bissett DownRead more

96. Earthworm Identification Weekend

27th & 28th May, 10am. Lower Moor FarmRead more

97. Bumblebee Survey

FULLY BOOKED! 13th May, 10am-4pm, Coombe Bissett DownRead more

98. Moth Trapping Evening

Saturday 6th May, 8pm-12am, Kings Farm Wood.Read more

99. Level 3 Certificate in Forest School Programme Support (QCF)

Monday 23rd October, 9.00am. Lower Moor Farm. Read more